Executive Committee

Audit Committee

  • Chairperson: Greg Colby, Town of Plaistow

Training Committee

  • Chairperson: Tammy St. Gelais, NHMBB

Legislative Committee

  • Chairperson: Barbara Reid, NHMA

Membership Committee

  • Chairperson: Katie Graff, City of Concord

Website Advisory Committee

  • Chairperson: Betsy McClain, Town of Hanover

NH Public Finance Consortium

  • Chairperson: Betsy McClain, Town of Hanover

New England States GFOA Representatives:

  • Tammy St. Gelais, NHMBB
  • Mark Fleischer, Town of Derry
  • Justin Campo, Town of Londonderry

Cooperative Purchasing and Procurement Committee

  • Chairperson: Ann Legere, City of Dover

NH Public Deposit Investment Pool Representatives:

  • David Fredette, City of Nashua
  • Sharon Wickens, City of Manchester